Pricing plans  Services  API  Partners  About the service  Contacts 
8 (800) 700 7672
Free in Russia

Changing tariffs for sending SMS messages to foreign destinations


Tariffs and the list of foreign countries included in zones 1, 2 and 3 have been changing since 22.07.2023.
The new prices are listed on the website on the Tariffs page.

The list of countries belonging to the zones is given below:

Zone 1: Austria, Albania, Bahrain, Canada, Cyprus, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Latvian, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, The Maldives, Mexico, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, USA, Thailand, Montenegro, Sweden, Estonia, South Korea, Japan.

Zone 2: Abkhazia, England, Angola, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vietnam, Germany, Hong Kong, Greece, Denmark, India, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cuba, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mongolia, Norway, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Taiwan, Turkey, Uruguay, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Chile, Ecuador, SOUTH AFRICA

Zone 3: All other countries.

all news

© 2003–2024 SMS Center LLC
Design — Artemy Lebedev Studio
Site Information
SMS Center for Android Yandex. Metrica